Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood’s Fall Open begins Oct. 2

0
70

Seminole Hard Rock Hollywood’s Paradise Poker Room is hosting a tournament series that features a $325,000 prize pool, Oct. 2–12.

The Fall Open features a variety of buy-in levels and payoffs:
Event #1, Friday, Oct. 2 at 11 a.m. with a $25,000 guaranteed prize pool; $150 buy-in
Event #2, Saturday, Oct. 3 at 11 a.m. with a $30,000 guaranteed prize pool; $350 buy-in
Event #3, Sunday, Oct. 4 at noon with a $15,000 guaranteed prize pool; $150 buy-in
Event #4, Sunday, Oct. 4 at 6:30 p.m. with an $8,000 guaranteed prize pool; $75 buy-in
Event #5, Monday, Oct. 5 at 11 a.m. with a $6,000 guaranteed prize pool; $75 buy-in
Event #6, Monday, Oct. 5 at 6:30 p.m. with a $25,000 guaranteed prize pool; $300 buy-in
Event #7, Tuesday, Oct. 6 at 6:30 p.m. with a $15,000 guaranteed prize pool; $150 buy-in
Event #8, Wednesday, October 7 at 6:30 p.m. with an $8,000 guaranteed prize pool; $75 buy-in
Event #9, (Day 1A) Friday, Oct. 9 at 11 a.m. with a $150,000 guaranteed prize pool; $1,100 buy-in
Event #9, (Day 1B) Saturday, Oct. 10 at 11 a.m. with a $150,000 guaranteed prize pool; $1,100 buy-in
Event #9, (Final Day) Sunday, Oct. 11 at 11 a.m. Surviving Players from Day 1A & 1B will meet in finals.
Event #10, Sunday, Oct. 11 at 6:30 p.m. with an $8,000 guaranteed prize pool; $75 buy-in
Event #11, Monday, Oct. 12 at 11 a.m. with a $350,000 guaranteed prize pool; $350 buy-in
** Satellite Day will be Oct. 8 with tournaments at 11 a.m., and 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. $75 buy-in.