WSOPC kicks off at Rincon on Dec. 5



Harrah’s Rincon hosts its 10th annual World Series of Poker Circuit in its new 23,000 square foot Events Center on Dec. 5-16.

Located in the mountains on the northern tier of San Diego County, Harrah’s Rincon is one of only four locations to host a circuit stop each year since the WSOPC’s inception in 2004.

Notable past main-event winners at this venue include Ali Eslami (2011 Regional Championship), Bryan Devonshire (2010), Dwyte Pilgrim (2009), Peter Feldman (2008), and Chris ‘Jesus’ Ferguson (2005).

Twelve official ring events are scheduled this year including a $365 buy-in No-Limit Hold ’em event with three starting flights and Re-Entry, a Six Handed NLH event, a Pot Limit Omaha event, a $580 buy-in NLH event, and the $1,675 buy-in NLH Main Event, which begins Dec. 13.

You can view the full schedule at

Ante Up Magazine

Ante Up Magazine